™®

Reviews from clients

(These reviews are unsolicited  and unchanged.)

Cameron Lee Price reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

February 25 at 7:50pm ·

Hands down the best shop in Spokane. Today Jeremy finished my galaxy chest piece after three sessions and every time I was in the chair he was always the coolest and nicest dude. Very caring, he legitimately cares about his customers and their well being. The atmosphere of the shop is extremely relaxing, classy, and all the artists coexist very peacefully, you feel like you're a part of the family when you are there. I wouldn't recommend any other shop in Spokane for people to go to for both tattoo and piercing. Will post a healed photo of my chest in a few weeks. Thanks again Jeremy!


Seth Golla reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

January 13 ·

I was both excited AND nervous about getting my first tattoo, a ¾ arm sleeve. I had put a lot of time and thought into moving forward with it. My finished tattoo is better than I had imagined or hoped, and I am thrilled to report that Anchored Art exceeded expectations. It was definitely worth the money and wait. My artist (Shayne) was awesome- creative, thoughtful, and supremely talented. In retrospect there was no reason to be nervous, and I would not go anywhere else after my experience with Anchored. Spokane is lucky to have this place. Thanks guys!

Natalie Carreon reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


February 15 at 11:35pm ·

I got pierced by Nathan here, and it was the best experience I've had. I've gotten 4 other piercings professionally done, but 3 of them didn't healed right, or were done right, and I ended up having to take those ones out. Nathan knows what he's doing, and it's amazing to know he does such great quality piercings for decent prices. The piercings I got done by him are healing beautifully, and I'm not going to anyone else for my piercings. I'd definitely recommend him to anyone looking for something new!



Tj Barr reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

February 2 ·

I recently had a tattoo done by Jeremy which is the start of a sleeve and I have to say it couldn't have been a better experience. Jeremy was amazing and all that I had hoped for in my tattoo artist but also very professional and the rest of staff and office was very nice and comfortable. Cant wait for more work!!

Jessica Shaffer reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


October 12, 2015 ·

My husband and I both had paw print tattoos done in memory of our beloved 16 1/2 yr old Pug. Kyle and everyone in the shop was amazing. I have previously had some work done at two other shops in town and neither of them even come close to the quality of work or customer service that Anchored Art has. They really are the best shop in town. We will definitely be back again. Kyle, you're amazing and nailed it. We seriously couldn't be any happier!


[Ryan Shaffer]
Ryan Shaffer I agree, Kyle was extremely personable and funny, did exactly what we wanted in regards to the paw print tattoo and really impressed us. Now I can't wait to come back for round two, thank you Kyle!


Katrina Sage reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


October 19, 2015 ·

I got a tattoo on my arm in August by Peter. I LOVE it, the details and line work are beyond amazing. He read my mind and nailed it, it turned out even better than I imagined. I get asked all the time where I got it done and by who. It's by far my favorite tattoo on my body! It healed up perfectly too! The atmosphere in the shop is so much fun. Everyone is kind and professional. Thank you and I'll be referring all my friends to this shop!



Mellodiee Sandelli reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


October 30, 2015 ·

I really enjoyed my time at Anchored Art Tattoo! The staff are very friendly and love to cut jokes. I absolutely adored Nathan the piercer there. He was very kind and wise! He took the time to explain everything to me and make sure I liked the place he selected before piercing me. Everything was very sterile, right down to the gloves! I am completely satisfied with my visit and will be returning for any future piercings.



Chelsea Norris reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


January 20 ·

Best shop in Washington! I went in with an incomplete tattoo that didn't really end up having or looking like what I'd originally wanted. Jeremy Corns took my concept and redid my tattoo how I'd always wanted and blew my expectations out of the water. My quarter sleeve now has life to it! He even added pollen spores to the center of my lillies just like the actual flowers have as the pollen falls into their center cavity. That shows a true artist and attention to detail. This shop cares about what they are permanently placing on your body! The small details blow me away, the lady bug on one of the flower petals even has his own shading and highlighting now. Im officially in love with my updated and upgraded tattoo.


Jamie Lynch reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

January 23 ·

I have seen Jeremy Corns several times now and ALWAYS completely satisfied. Love his attention to detail and commitment to quality work. His shop provides a comfortable environment and staff is always pleasant/very helpful - HIGHLY recommend- definitely always worth the wait ;) . Will be back!



Chaz Garvin reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


August 15, 2015 ·

This place is amazing! Not in the I hear that all the time Amazing, but the real true meaning of the word. One of a kind, out of this world, rare gemstone in the dust. Truly made my visit comfortable and was more than willing to deal with my many questions. Price was fair and most reasonable for what I asked for. In the end I will, have, and would recommend Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery to all who are thinking about getting a tattoo. They carry vegan organic ink so no chemicals, an all natural approach so safe this Cancer Survivor can say,"my doctor was even impressed".


Candace Acreman reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

September 20, 2015 ·

Best tattoo shop in Spokane! Clean shop and friendly environment! Reggie is so awesome and has been amazing at creating my beautiful dark Disney sleeve! I get so many awesome comments on it! Love it & this place so much!


Kumiko Ehrmantraut reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


October 7, 2015 ·

This is the only tatto shop I feel completely comfortable in! These guys are amazing! If you are looking for real custom artists, this is the place! My advice....they are worth the wait :)

Vanda Reimer reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


September 1, 2015 ·

My daughter and I went in for a consultation with Billy Jack the other day. He was extremely helpful and gave us some awesome ideas for our upcoming tattoos. I know he will do a great job and we can't wait. Thank you so much for you're time and help!!! See you in a couple weeks!

Annetta McMinn reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star


February 11 at 1:15pm ·

That you so much Anchored Art for my first tattoo. I love it so much and will think of my husband and how much I miss him and love him everyday.


Alyson Wiley reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

August 7, 2015 ·

Got my first tattoo here. It was a wonderful experience. My artist, Reggie, was very nice and talented. He made it such a great time. I couldn't be more in love with his artwork. The shop as a whole was very clean and friendly and I couldn't have chosen a better place to go!



Nick Ceresa reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

January 24 ·

Billyjack did pin striping/wording on my arm and a small paw print on my wife's wrist. Very nice guy, professional shop and a great artist. Will be going back for sure.



Jan Gardipe reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

November 10, 2015 ·

I had some traditional floral done and it turned out beautiful. I get many many compliments on it. The staff was professional and friendly.



Dan Gladwill reviewed Anchored Art Tattoo & Gallery — 5 star

November 29, 2015 ·

Thanks Nate Davenport for the super Awesome tattoo!!